custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/01/2021

Park Village apartments is a very good and comfortable place to live in. The managers are really friendly and professional.

C
11/29/2021

My family is coming up on 2 years living here and we love it! The staff Monica and Prince as well as Maintenance have been nothing but Respectful and Helpful through our entire stay. Our concerns and questions have always been answered. I would like to thank Park Village for allowing us to make this place our Home.

S
11/26/2021

I've been living here for about 2years now and I haven't had any problems with these apartments. Anything I need done when it comes to maintance, things get fixed before it becomes a problem. Monica and Prince do an amazing job, nice, easy to talk with and very commutative. I'm hoping ALL apartment managers are like them. Thanks Monica and Prince for all you do.

K
11/25/2021

I have been here for 7 years and couldn't be happier. Monica and Prince are efficient and helpful. If I need help with anything they are rig is qu uht there for me. Couldn't ask for better staff. Maintance is quick and effective. I have enjoyed all my time here.

C
08/14/2021

I wanted to make an update as we have now lived here almost a year now, Me and my wife greatly enjoy Park Village and our wonderful view of Pioneer Park. The leasing office has always been great at dealing with our maintenance requests (standard small things) and Monica specifically is always great at letting us know if there is going to be a delay (parts are on order .etc) and then giving a time table for us if there is a delay, and she is very friendly which makes the experience of living here even better. Monica definitely makes us feel at home here at Park Village.

The manager Monica is awesome and always helpful, the building is located in a good place for work in the area. Parking lot is pretty tight though but not in a cool way, hopefully they expand it sometime.

T
06/26/2021

Verified Resident

Monica
Monica is wonderful. Any time I have a concern she is super professional about it ! Great place and staff.

J
06/26/2021

Verified Resident

Professional
We have lived in this apartment complex for awhile and ever since Monica became the new owner she has changed this place for the better !

j
05/15/2021

Monica and Prince are extremely helpful, whenever I need something or have questions they respond quickly and get it handled. They also make sure the residents are safe and feel comfortable in their homes. These two people are amazing and so so kind, I’ve never had such a good experience with apt landlords/managers. If you like living in a quiet - family friendly place with nice people surrounding you this is where you’ll want to be. Because of them we’re able to experience this.

j
05/15/2021

Monica and Prince are extremely helpful, whenever I need something or have questions they respond quickly and get it handled. They also make sure the residents are safe and feel comfortable in their homes. These two people are amazing and so so kind, I’ve never had such a good experience with apt landlords/managers. If you like living in a quiet - family friendly place with nice people surrounding you this is where you’ll want to be. Because of them we’re able to experience this.


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed