custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/28/2021

The staff is friendly. The problem was resolved quickly.

B
04/01/2021

Monica is the Best!! She has the best staff. So friendly and courteous. Prince and Michelle are awesome! The property is always clean. Everyone is so friendly. A hidden gem for sure!

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

I came to a scheduled appointment on the 20th and met the leasing agent Prince. He showed me a two bed and two bath apartment and I loved it! He got me approved and I move next Saturday!

A
03/02/2021

Just moved from San Diego. Prices. Can't beat them! Monica and Prince were great. Prince gave me exceptional customer service helping me with pricing and...

M
01/06/2021

Beautiful apartments in an awesome location! Prince was very professional and made the process easy for me, considering I am a first time renter.. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone seeking a nice affordable apartment👏🏾👍🏾

g
12/23/2020

Been living here at Park Village for about 2 years now and never had an issue. Monica is an awesome manager. She helps me with any question I have with a great attitude. She made our move in very easy and stress free. When it comes to repairs, Maintenance tech Mitchell is very friendly and punctual. She's always a pleasure to have when we need any repairs done to our apartment.

M
12/23/2020

I like my apartment nice and cozy. The staff is one of the most friendliest people there is. I recommend Park Village.

J
12/22/2020

My wife and I have been residents here for nearly 3 years and love it. Monica has been nothing but superb. She is kind, compassionate, and very responsive to us whenever we contact her. If we need help with any of the very few maintenance issues we've had, Michelle is quick to respond, friendly, and works efficiently and safely. You can often see her walking around the complex and she will always wave and say hello if she sees you. We can't say enough great things about living here.

D
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Park Village has been a great place for my family to reside.. Monica, Prince and Michelle have been very helpful and always have an answer for all my questions and concerns. Yall Make A Great team! Keep it up!

E
12/17/2020

I moved here in November and it has been a delightfully interesting experience. I met Prince at the office and gave me a tour. After weeks of looking at touring less-than-suitable units at low par complexes, I decided to view with underwhelming expectations. Prince was kind and very personable and had no problems answering my questions and if he didn’t have an answer, he always got back to me business hours or not. Def a great rep for the complex. When I viewed the 1br, I was delighted that the unit had recent renovations, LOTS OF STORAGE, great lighting in the bathroom and lots of windows as I love natural lighting. I have a storage closet and a patio which was top my list for must haves in addition to a separate linen closet AND dual closets in the bedroom. I knew this was going to be my home. My bedroom is massive and can accommodate my Knick knacks and furniture comfortably and I have more than enough space for a single person with no children. I LOVE my apartment. Now on to the first week here... my toilet was loose and wasn’t even level. My toilet was pounding the wall every time I sat and got up and I knew something wasn’t right. Michelle came same day to fix the issue within an hour. Perfect throne since then. Following after days of moving in and building furniture and setting up my WFH office, I was ready to take my first shower in the apartment. Within 5 minutes of the water running, my downstairs neighbor came pounding on the door with urgency because water was spilling into his bathroom from the ceiling..... like any decent person I apologized and called maintenance immediately. Left a voicemail and my call was returned instantly. I was greeted by Michelle first thing in the morning and she resolved the issue in less than 30 minutes. Happy tenants. Incredible service!! No apartment will EVER come without faults so these aren’t negative points to focus on, my point is that maintenance ALWAYS came immediately when ever I had an issue. For a one woman show, I’m definitely impressed and pleased with Prince and Michelle’s amazing efforts. It’s been a month and so far I’m very delighted at my experience and my unit and definitely look forward to my stay here at park village.


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed