custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/14/2021

I wanted to make an update as we have now lived here almost a year now, Me and my wife greatly enjoy Park Village and our wonderful view of Pioneer Park. The leasing office has always been great at dealing with our maintenance requests (standard small things) and Monica specifically is always great at letting us know if there is going to be a delay (parts are on order .etc) and then giving a time table for us if there is a delay, and she is very friendly which makes the experience of living here even better. Monica definitely makes us feel at home here at Park Village.

The manager Monica is awesome and always helpful, the building is located in a good place for work in the area. Parking lot is pretty tight though but not in a cool way, hopefully they expand it sometime.

T
06/26/2021

Verified Resident

Monica
Monica is wonderful. Any time I have a concern she is super professional about it ! Great place and staff.

J
06/26/2021

Verified Resident

Professional
We have lived in this apartment complex for awhile and ever since Monica became the new owner she has changed this place for the better !

j
05/15/2021

Monica and Prince are extremely helpful, whenever I need something or have questions they respond quickly and get it handled. They also make sure the residents are safe and feel comfortable in their homes. These two people are amazing and so so kind, I’ve never had such a good experience with apt landlords/managers. If you like living in a quiet - family friendly place with nice people surrounding you this is where you’ll want to be. Because of them we’re able to experience this.

C
04/28/2021

The staff is friendly. The problem was resolved quickly.

B
04/01/2021

Monica is the Best!! She has the best staff. So friendly and courteous. Prince and Michelle are awesome! The property is always clean. Everyone is so friendly. A hidden gem for sure!

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

I came to a scheduled appointment on the 20th and met the leasing agent Prince. He showed me a two bed and two bath apartment and I loved it! He got me approved and I move next Saturday!

A
03/02/2021

Just moved from San Diego. Prices. Can't beat them! Monica and Prince were great. Prince gave me exceptional customer service helping me with pricing and...

M
01/06/2021

Beautiful apartments in an awesome location! Prince was very professional and made the process easy for me, considering I am a first time renter.. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone seeking a nice affordable apartment👏🏾👍🏾


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed