custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park Village reviews will show you why our Mesa, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
11/15/2022

I've lived here since August and the apartment has been very calm. No complaints there. I've had small problems inside my apartment where HUBERT the...

J
05/04/2022



H
04/07/2022


D
03/16/2022

Prince was very helpful and hospitable look forward to staying with park village

R
02/19/2022

Just moved in! Very excited. Prince was extremely helpful in getting us settled in and very thorough. Great customer service!

K
12/13/2021

I have been here for 7 years and couldn't be happier. Monica and Prince are efficient and helpful. If I need help with anything they are right there for me. Couldn't ask for better staff. Maintance is quick and effective. I have enjoyed all my time here.

K
12/01/2021

Park Village apartments is a very good and comfortable place to live in. The managers are really friendly and professional.

C
11/29/2021

My family is coming up on 2 years living here and we love it! The staff Monica and Prince as well as Maintenance have been nothing but Respectful and Helpful through our entire stay. Our concerns and questions have always been answered. I would like to thank Park Village for allowing us to make this place our Home.

S
11/26/2021

I've been living here for about 2years now and I haven't had any problems with these apartments. Anything I need done when it comes to maintance, things get fixed before it becomes a problem. Monica and Prince do an amazing job, nice, easy to talk with and very commutative. I'm hoping ALL apartment managers are like them. Thanks Monica and Prince for all you do.


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed