custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/21/2020

I really enjoy living here. My kids and I enjoy how close we are to the park and library. Apartment is really nice. The only down fall for me probably not wanting to renew my lease is the parking situation. NO ONE pulls their cars up enough to let others pass threw. I really wish the complex would put out signs letting everyone know to pull up all the way when parking. It’s getting ridiculous and it really makes living here a hassle when it shouldn’t be. There have been times where I’m trapped in the middle of parking lot, I can’t get out because there are cars hanging out all the way in the passage way. I have to literally hunt down who the car is far each time just to be able to leave 🙁

A
11/11/2020

(Translated by Google) It is a quiet place, opposite the park and one street passes the metro rail. I just moved a month ago, they treated me very well, Cris and Michel were very kind to assist us. It is a very quiet place (Original) Es un lugar tranquilo, frente al parque y a una calle pasa el metro raíl. Acabo de mudarme hace un mes, me trataron muy bien, Cris y Michel fueron muy amables al atendernos. Es un lugar muy tranquilo

A
10/13/2020

I Love My New One Bed room Apartment it’s nice and cozy and view towards pioneer park my third 3 apartment I lived in Here at park village peaceful..

A
10/13/2020

I Love My New One Bed room Apartment it’s nice and cozy and view towards pioneer park my third 3 apartment I lived in Here at park village peaceful..

A
10/13/2020

I Love My New One Bed room Apartment it’s nice and cozy and view towards pioneer park my third 3 apartment I lived in Here at park village peaceful..

J
09/11/2020


J
09/11/2020


R
09/07/2020

The apartments are spacious and quiet. Monica bent over backwards to ensure we had a home after getting shafted in a bad virtual tour scam. Our dog loves all the grass around too!

R
09/07/2020

The apartments are spacious and quiet. Monica bent over backwards to ensure we had a home after getting shafted in a bad virtual tour scam. Our dog loves all the grass around too!

C
07/31/2020

I love this apartment my husband chose for our family. The staff is very nice and helpful as well as the maintenance lady Michelle. The only problem we have...


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed