custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/25/2020

Verified Resident

Monica and Prince , Truly were a help . They made you feel very welcomed and gave lots of good advice . Ive been living here for almost 4 months and NOT one single bug / roach , which was my biggest fear when i was on the search for an apartment . I love the maintenance thats always being taken care of every morning ! . I recommend Park Village !

H
06/10/2020

I have lived here a little over a year and recently signed my contract for another year. I can't say enough good things about Monica and Michelle. Anytime I have a maintenance issue she gets it fixed quick and I can honestly say I have never had such a nicer manager before. Monica actually listens to resident concerns and will get things done. Unless some drastic life changing event happens I'll be staying here another year after this contract too. Thank you Monica and Michelle for all the hard work you do.

M
05/20/2020

I love the staff here! Always friendly, and ready to attend you. Monica and Prince are very attentive and always answers my questions. Michelle is on point whenever maintenance is needed. The apartments are lovely! Tranquil area and Pioneer park is right across the street! Best place to live so far. I would recommend Park Village 100%

M
04/20/2020


M
04/20/2020


D
04/18/2020

I just moved in, the process was easy and Prince was super nice and helpful. The apartment is VERY nice (on the inside) for the price. I really like the kitchen, i think it's very cozy and modern Located right by the park so it's definitely a plus if you have kids or want to go for a jog Parking is kinda cramped but it is what it is. Overall I'm very glad.

K
03/12/2020

Nice place!!! Good rates, very clean and nice appliances and fixtures. Great location, right next to train and a light traffic area for commuting. Nice park next door and walking distance to Main Street. Staff is friendly and they give out free stuff.

K
03/12/2020

Nice place!!! Good rates, very clean and nice appliances and fixtures. Great location, right next to train and a light traffic area for commuting. Nice park next door and walking distance to Main Street. Staff is friendly and they give out free stuff.

E
03/12/2020

Verified Resident

Monica thank you
Park Village is a great place to live it’s near a great park and the neighbors and staff are great as well

J
02/10/2020



Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed