custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park Village reviews will show you why our Mesa, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

I came to a scheduled appointment on the 20th and met the leasing agent Prince. He showed me a two bed and two bath apartment and I loved it! He got me approved and I move next Saturday!

A
03/02/2021

Just moved from San Diego. Prices. Can't beat them! Monica and Prince were great. Prince gave me exceptional customer service helping me with pricing and...

M
01/06/2021

Beautiful apartments in an awesome location! Prince was very professional and made the process easy for me, considering I am a first time renter.. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone seeking a nice affordable apartment👏🏾👍🏾

C
01/04/2021


S
12/28/2020


S
12/28/2020


g
12/23/2020

Been living here at Park Village for about 2 years now and never had an issue. Monica is an awesome manager. She helps me with any question I have with a great attitude. She made our move in very easy and stress free. When it comes to repairs, Maintenance tech Mitchell is very friendly and punctual. She's always a pleasure to have when we need any repairs done to our apartment.

M
12/23/2020

I like my apartment nice and cozy. The staff is one of the most friendliest people there is. I recommend Park Village.

J
12/22/2020

My wife and I have been residents here for nearly 3 years and love it. Monica has been nothing but superb. She is kind, compassionate, and very responsive to us whenever we contact her. If we need help with any of the very few maintenance issues we've had, Michelle is quick to respond, friendly, and works efficiently and safely. You can often see her walking around the complex and she will always wave and say hello if she sees you. We can't say enough great things about living here.

D
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Park Village has been a great place for my family to reside.. Monica, Prince and Michelle have been very helpful and always have an answer for all my questions and concerns. Yall Make A Great team! Keep it up!


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed