custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

r
10/27/2019

Nice place to live in great staff working to make your life more comfortable i appreciate it a lot this people are wonderful everything it's close by too.

r
10/27/2019

Nice place to live in great staff working to make your life more comfortable i appreciate it a lot this people are wonderful everything it's close by too.

C
10/24/2019

I went in for a tour with Monica she helped me and she was cordial and friendly, even though the timing wasn't right for our move in given our current life time lines. She was certainly the reason we would head to Park Village. Thanks Monica, we appreciate your efforts.

C
10/24/2019

I went in for a tour with Monica she helped me and she was cordial and friendly, even though the timing wasn't right for our move in given our current life time lines. She was certainly the reason we would head to Park Village. Thanks Monica, we appreciate your efforts.

I
10/21/2019


I
10/21/2019


M
10/18/2019


M
10/18/2019


M
10/18/2019


A
10/18/2019



Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed