custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/11/2020


R
09/07/2020

The apartments are spacious and quiet. Monica bent over backwards to ensure we had a home after getting shafted in a bad virtual tour scam. Our dog loves all the grass around too!

R
09/07/2020

The apartments are spacious and quiet. Monica bent over backwards to ensure we had a home after getting shafted in a bad virtual tour scam. Our dog loves all the grass around too!

C
07/31/2020

I love this apartment my husband chose for our family. The staff is very nice and helpful as well as the maintenance lady Michelle. The only problem we have...

S
07/25/2020

Verified Resident

Monica and Prince , Truly were a help . They made you feel very welcomed and gave lots of good advice . Ive been living here for almost 4 months and NOT one single bug / roach , which was my biggest fear when i was on the search for an apartment . I love the maintenance thats always being taken care of every morning ! . I recommend Park Village !

H
06/10/2020

I have lived here a little over a year and recently signed my contract for another year. I can't say enough good things about Monica and Michelle. Anytime I have a maintenance issue she gets it fixed quick and I can honestly say I have never had such a nicer manager before. Monica actually listens to resident concerns and will get things done. Unless some drastic life changing event happens I'll be staying here another year after this contract too. Thank you Monica and Michelle for all the hard work you do.

H
06/10/2020

I have lived here a little over a year and recently signed my contract for another year. I can't say enough good things about Monica and Michelle. Anytime I have a maintenance issue she gets it fixed quick and I can honestly say I have never had such a nicer manager before. Monica actually listens to resident concerns and will get things done. Unless some drastic life changing event happens I'll be staying here another year after this contract too. Thank you Monica and Michelle for all the hard work you do.

M
05/20/2020

I love the staff here! Always friendly, and ready to attend you. Monica and Prince are very attentive and always answers my questions. Michelle is on point whenever maintenance is needed. The apartments are lovely! Tranquil area and Pioneer park is right across the street! Best place to live so far. I would recommend Park Village 100%

M
05/20/2020

I love the staff here! Always friendly, and ready to attend you. Monica and Prince are very attentive and always answers my questions. Michelle is on point whenever maintenance is needed. The apartments are lovely! Tranquil area and Pioneer park is right across the street! Best place to live so far. I would recommend Park Village 100%

M
04/20/2020



Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed