custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
11/18/2017

I haven't been here long but I love the wood floors. The staff is very friendly actually care for their tenants and property, Andrea the manager is easy to talk to with her door always open!. I haven't had any problems and my neighbors are nice.

N
08/17/2017

These apartments have really cleaned up Andrea rubidox is a wonderful manager the grounds are clean the maintenance is on time the pool is clean just all-around friendly homie feeling I love my townhome very spacious and big dog friendly

D
08/17/2017

the lady in the office is an angel shes very kind and flexible and the pool gets cleaned everyday

r
08/11/2017

I have lived at this apartments for a 1 1/2 and the time I have been here it was rough the surroundings were terrible then we were told that the property was going under new management and she has changed this apartments like no other so it's only getting better and better. Process to fix a bad area takes time and she s doing it. I would tell anyone about this place to anyone. -raeleen

J
07/27/2017

I am a tenant here it's a great place to live Manager Andrea is pleasant and maintenance is efficient !!!

I
12/20/2016

Have lived here for almost 2 years now.George has been a great landlord. Will probably be here for a few more years to come.

I
12/20/2016

Have lived here for almost 2 years now.George has been a great landlord. Will probably be here for a few more years to come.

A
12/03/2016


Y
10/17/2016


S
08/04/2016



Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed