custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
10/30/2019

This place gave us the opportunity to start our little family, we came here needing a roof over our head and instead we found a great home. Monica not only help us get into the place but made the process so easy and we feel in love with not just her but the whole staff and the whole place!! I couldn’t thank her and everyone her enough for the opportunity that was given to us. Monica is great with our child and my lady also has made living here enjoyable so for her and everyone of the staff here we love you all!!

R
10/28/2019

Monica is AWESOME! I moved in to Park Village last year and I absolutely LOVE it here! The property is always clean, it's quiet and the staff is amazing. Every time I step in the office I'm always greeted by Monica with a big smile! I'm disgusted with some of the negative reviews i've read about this place because they are all LIES! Trust me i live here and love it. There are no bugs in my building, repair requests always get done that day. Monica is very honest and fair with everyone. I'm renewing my lease because of Monica and the staff!

R
10/28/2019

Monica is AWESOME! I moved in to Park Village last year and I absolutely LOVE it here! The property is always clean, it's quiet and the staff is amazing. Every time I step in the office I'm always greeted by Monica with a big smile! I'm disgusted with some of the negative reviews i've read about this place because they are all LIES! Trust me i live here and love it. There are no bugs in my building, repair requests always get done that day. Monica is very honest and fair with everyone. I'm renewing my lease because of Monica and the staff!

r
10/27/2019

Nice place to live in great staff working to make your life more comfortable i appreciate it a lot this people are wonderful everything it's close by too.

r
10/27/2019

Nice place to live in great staff working to make your life more comfortable i appreciate it a lot this people are wonderful everything it's close by too.

C
10/24/2019

I went in for a tour with Monica she helped me and she was cordial and friendly, even though the timing wasn't right for our move in given our current life time lines. She was certainly the reason we would head to Park Village. Thanks Monica, we appreciate your efforts.

C
10/24/2019

I went in for a tour with Monica she helped me and she was cordial and friendly, even though the timing wasn't right for our move in given our current life time lines. She was certainly the reason we would head to Park Village. Thanks Monica, we appreciate your efforts.

I
10/21/2019


I
10/21/2019


M
10/18/2019



Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed