custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
10/24/2019

I went in for a tour with Monica she helped me and she was cordial and friendly, even though the timing wasn't right for our move in given our current life time lines. She was certainly the reason we would head to Park Village. Thanks Monica, we appreciate your efforts.

I
10/21/2019


M
10/18/2019


A
10/18/2019


D
10/17/2019

Comfortable stay and management takes care of there tenant with dignity and respect.

J
10/17/2019

It's been a very chill place to live, my neighbors are all very pleasant. The staff is very friendly as well. Monica is responsive and considerate. I am very happy with my choice to rent here!

D
10/17/2019

I have been living with park village gor about a month now and i dont have any bad things yo say about the community . everyone is friendly .great staff and maintenance workers , great location . thanks monica in the office for all the help when i moved in

S
08/16/2019

The staff at Park Village are absolutely amazing! Monica assisted me with the application process and made everything seemlessly easy! Also, Michelle helped to have the apartment ready for move in. I was provided excellent customer service and would definitely recommend Park Village apartments to be your next home! Thank you so much Monica and Michelle!

A
08/10/2019

This place is great. The maintenance workers are fast. The pool is always clean. The grounds are kept nice. The manager is amiable. The townhouses are well sized. The complex is safe. This is an excellent place to live.

A
08/09/2019

I love it here. I love that there a nice park a cross the street to take kid.


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed