custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/16/2020

5 stars because I love our management team! Our Property Manager Monica is amazing always very helpful and Chris is so professional and helpful and always...

C
12/12/2020

Just finishing up moving into our new apartment, I just want to thank the leasing team for a great experience, specifically Monica and Prince who were very friendly, professional and courteous towards us and definitely made us feel at home.

C
12/09/2020

Me and my boyfriend have been living here not long but everything is good (: we love it here , management is nice ! They are on top of there stuff and I would recommend you check out the place !

A
12/02/2020

This is a nice cozy affordable apartment. Monica, the Property Manager, is a blessing. She's very good at what she does and I hope her company realizes that. I would recommend living here..

E
11/30/2020

Had a good experience I was a first time apartment renter & The staff made it very simple and easy. Chris p. Helped us with getting our new apartment very fast and simple!

B
11/30/2020

Great experience. Easy and no hassle at all. Friendly staff, Chris P. Was the guy who helped us get into our new apartment. He did an excellent job very communicative and fast to respond with emails and phone calls.

A
10/13/2020

I Love My New One Bed room Apartment it’s nice and cozy and view towards pioneer park my third 3 apartment I lived in Here at park village peaceful..

J
09/11/2020


J
09/11/2020


R
09/07/2020

The apartments are spacious and quiet. Monica bent over backwards to ensure we had a home after getting shafted in a bad virtual tour scam. Our dog loves all the grass around too!


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed