custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park Village reviews will show you why our Mesa, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
10/16/2018

My boyfriend and I really love living here! We moved in two months ago and can’t believe how lucky we are to have found this place. Our back patio and living room both have a beautiful view of Pioneer Park and the apartment property itself is relatively quiet. Our apartment is newly renovated with wood-inspired vinyl flooring in every room and brand new cabinets and appliances. We haven’t seen a single bug in our apartment and there isn’t anything we dislike about our home or the property. We’re super pleased with the maintenance team and I see security patrolling on foot every night. Monica and Brenda really went above and beyond to help us get into our new home fast without paying an arm and a leg and we couldn’t be happier. I also love that the light rail and historic downtown are within a short walking distance.

S
09/11/2018

The staff is nice and pleasant. The maintenance guys are great. When all the floods happened and a lot of pools were closed the maintenance guys kept our pool sparkling at all times. The apartment is a nice comfortable size. The big park across the street is awesome. Nice place overall.

J
08/10/2018

Absolutely in love with my new home here at Park Village! The staff here are all Angels!! All super friendly & worked extra hard to get my boy's & I in as soon as possible. Thank you We are forever grateful to Monica & Brenda! 🎉🙏🎉😊 Huge Thank you Juan for going above and beyond for me. You are a rock star Sir😊

J
08/10/2018

Absolutely in love with my new home here at Park Village! The staff here are all Angels!! All super friendly & worked extra hard to get my boy's & I in as soon as possible. Thank you We are forever grateful to Monica & Brenda! 🎉🙏🎉😊 Huge Thank you Juan for going above and beyond for me. You are a rock star Sir😊

C
08/09/2018

Monica and Brenda were so helpful with the move-in process. They really are the best!!

N
08/03/2018

I have no bad experiences living here at Park Village Apartments. Monica & Brenda are the best, moving from California to Arizona this was my first place I applied for and living here has been a pleasent experience.

L
07/03/2018

This is my first year here and the previous managers lack of control over the living community and lack of addressing serious issues I was determined to not extend my time here.However the new manager Monica is amazing. She has put forth a lot of hard work and effort in turning the apartment community around.Unlike before you can actually get either Monica or Brenda to answer the phones promptly and address any needs or concerns in a caring and timely manner. Having Monica and Brenda here you can quickly see the changes for the better! GREAT JOB LADIES!

I
06/18/2018

I love this place. Monica and Brenda are awesome 🙂 They’ve been so helpful and super friendly with everything. Making my move in process super easy for me. I’m definitely recommending Park Village to my friends. The neighborhood is great and close to the park and light rail. Great location 🤗 Thank you girls so much for helping me with my move in. God bless ☺️🙏🏼

I
06/18/2018

I love this place. Monica and Brenda are awesome 🙂 They’ve been so helpful and super friendly with everything. Making my move in process super easy for me. I’m definitely recommending Park Village to my friends. The neighborhood is great and close to the park and light rail. Great location 🤗 Thank you girls so much for helping me with my move in. God bless ☺️🙏🏼

A
05/30/2018

Jorge was in charge of the administration during the time I lived there. All service request was delivery in proper time.


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed