custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Village apartments! At Park Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/30/2018

Jorge was in charge of the administration during the time I lived there. All service request was delivery in proper time.

A
05/30/2018

Jorge was in charge of the administration during the time I lived there. All service request was delivery in proper time.

R
03/29/2018

I was considering moving but since Andrea got here she has totally turned this place around. I couldn't imagine Park Village without her here. She has made it a safe place for me to call home. Also Juan has been a big part of keeping this place running well. He is always smiling and working so hard. They have a great staff altogether.

K
03/06/2018

We are 8 home owners that have been trying to clean up our neighborhood for 17 months ,heroine has been the major issue with one known dealer in this apartment complex .We all were dealing with the other gentleman manager and he was renting to anyone. When Andrea Robidoux came in she cleaned up the RIFF RAFF in no time and really did what we had been working at for months. Thank you Andrea for everything!!!!!!

a
02/02/2018

wow andrea has changed this place for the best unfortunately i have to move .. i wish i could take her with me

J
01/08/2018

Great office manager. She's always been fun to go talk to and joke around with. She is still professional and very to the point. She helped us out when we needed a place to stay. The apartment we got was renovated and looked nice. She explained everything in the lease so there was no questions. Although if we had one we knew all we had to do was ask. My and my significant other have been happy in the apartment and things are great.

L
12/28/2017

They allow people to live there with vouchers and the vouchers clearly state no live-ins but if your cool with Andrea she won't say anything or even put them on lease. Even let you not pay electric cause it's allocated to the other tenants

m
11/18/2017

I haven't been here long but I love the wood floors. The staff is very friendly actually care for their tenants and property, Andrea the manager is easy to talk to with her door always open!. I haven't had any problems and my neighbors are nice.

N
08/17/2017

These apartments have really cleaned up Andrea rubidox is a wonderful manager the grounds are clean the maintenance is on time the pool is clean just all-around friendly homie feeling I love my townhome very spacious and big dog friendly

D
08/17/2017

the lady in the office is an angel shes very kind and flexible and the pool gets cleaned everyday


Call Us
(480) 655-7459
Address
226 N. Hobson Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed